展会和研讨会

来和我们见面,了解产品信息,最新消息,免费文献,促销礼品和注册您的兴趣。


2019
 
展会展位号发邮件
Sun 4 Aug - Thurs 8 Aug71st AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo 
(Anaheim, US)
768
Wed 21 Aug - Fri 23 AugCPhI Korea
(Seoul, Korea)
E33
Mon 26 Aug - Wed 28 Aug25th International Symposium on Glycoconjugates
(Milan, Italy)
Sun 25 Aug - Thurs 29 AugACS Fall National Meeting
(San Diego, US)
Sun 8 Sept - Wed 11 Sept20th SCI/RSC Medicinal Chemistry Symposium
(Cambridge, United Kingdom)
Mon 23 Sept - Wed 25 SeptOrganic Process Research and Development
(Lisbon, Portugal)
Sat 19 Oct - Wed 23 OctNeuroscience 2019
(Chicago, US)
566
Tues 5 Nov - Thurs 7 NovCPhI Worldwide
(Frankfurt, Germany)
101A12
Mon 9 Dec - Wed 11 Dec6th Winter Process Chemistry Conference
(Birmingham, United Kingdom)
Sun 15 Dec - Tues 17 DecPharmacology 2019
(Edinburgh, United Kingdom)
8
2020
 
展会展位号发邮件
Sat 11 July - Wed 15 JulyFENS 2020
(Glasgow, United Kingdom)
42
Please Wait...